NamePositionEvent Contact Details
Paul AndrewsPaul Andrews - Welfare Officer/Team ManagerTeam ManagerDown League - Juniors
Ebbisham - Junior Boys
Sports Hall - Junior Boys
Welfare Officer
pfandrews1@gmail.com
Peter CoveyCoachpeter.covey@hotmail.co.uk
Dave MitchellTeam Manager and CoachCross Country - Mendave.mitch.48@gmail.com
Lesley BennettLesley Bennett - CoachCoach
Sue BoymanSue Boyman Team ManagerTeam ManagerVeterans Track & Field - Womensueboyman@yahoo.com
Vanda CaulfieldVanda Caulfield - Team ManagerTeam ManagerCross Country - Women
Rosenheim League - Women
Road Running - Women
vandacaulfield@gmail.com
Iwan FesnouxTeam ManagerU17/U20 League - Mens
Stuart FlackStuart Flack - AssistantAssistant CoachCoaching Assitant
Ian FrankishIan Frankish - CoachTeam ManagerSouthern League - Menianbfrankish@gmail.com
Maisie GrantTeam ManagerU17/U20 League - Womens
Sue GrantSue Grant - CoachCoachadsagrant@gmail.com
Brian HarlickTeam MangerVeterans Field - Mens
Tim JonesTeam ManagerU13, 15 and 17 Junior Boysjonestn@ntlworld.com
Vince HowleyVince Howley - CoachCoachVincen.howley@blueyonder.co.uk
Clive JohnsonClive Johnson - CoachCoachclive@clivejohnson0.wanadoo.co.uk
Daniel JohnsonDaniel Johnson - CoachCoachdaniel.johnson2@wellsfargo.com
Diana NormanDiana -Norman - Team ManagerTeam ManagerCross Country - Women
Southern League - Women
Rosenheim League - Women
odnorman@yahoo.co.uk
Ilana MarismariTeam ManagerU17/U20 League - Womensimarismari@ntlworld.com
Helen Planeta PaineHelen Planeta Paine-Welfare Officer/Team ManagerTeam ManagerLily'B' League - Junior Girls
Sports Hall - Junior Girls
Welfare Officer
helenplanrtapaine@me.com
Eloise RobiniTeam MangerU17/U20 League - Womens
Liz SissonsLiz Sissons - Track Manager/CoachTrack Manager
Coach
Harrier Centerlizsissons9@gmail.com
Vicki WebbVicki Webb - CoachCoachRosenheim League - Womenwebbmv3@virginmedia.com
Dave WhittakerDave Whittaker - Team ManagerTeam ManagerVeterans Track - Mensdavidj.whittaker@btinternet.com