Welcome to Epsom and Ewell Athletics Club

Epsom & Ewell Harriers is the oldest running club in Surrey,  we have organised training and athletics events within the Epsom area since the 1890s!

Today the Club is based at the Poole Road Athletics Track in the King George VI playing fields at Ewell Court.  Here you will find our club house, the Harrier Centre.  Facilities include,  changing, showers and toilets as well as a club reception room where refreshments can be purchased.

We pride ourselves on being a family club and cater for all standards. We offer coaching, training and competitions in all track and field events, road running, cross-country, indoor athletics and sports hall and welcome athletes of all ages from Year 5  upwards interested in Track and Field, Road Running or Cross Country races.

Upcoming Events

9:30 am EPSOM TEN @ Epsom Downs
EPSOM TEN @ Epsom Downs
Nov 23 @ 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
see news posted – Epsom 10 mile road race 
12:00 pm SCAA Sportshall u13/15 @ Guildford Spectrum
SCAA Sportshall u13/15 @ Guildford Spectrum
Nov 23 @ 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Team Managers:NameContact Details GirlsSue Grantadsagrant@gmail.com Helen Planeta Painehelenplanetapaine@me.com BoysPaul Andrewspfandrews1@gmail.com

View Calendar

Thinking of becoming a member

Find out more